Skip navigation

I promise I won't

I promise I won't

Now where would find a sign like this? Seriously where would you put a sign saying to lay off the hippies? I suppose a place where there are a lot of hippies around (to warrant the sign) but are also victimised because of their hippy nature?

Well, not really, it was on the door of the men’s toilets (it was not on the women’s toilets) of an old man’s pub in Brighton. Obviously the owner of this pub really felt there was a cause to fight for – the defending of hippies being teased.

Good job that sign was there to remind me, I had almost forgot. Silly me!

Leave a Reply

